Skip to content

Near Chimney Rock – Pt. Reyes, California

January 3, 2014

near chimney rock

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2014 10:08:16 pm

    You certainly wouldn’t know that it was winter over there😉.

    • January 3, 2014 10:08:29 pm

      Yes, very odd weather here in N. California. I think this has officially been the driest winter on record. I have not seen a single drop of rain this winter. I was gone for the one day it rained.

  2. January 15, 2014 10:08:40 pm

    Love these pictures !! I’m so melted by these kind of nature pictures!
    I’ll keep following for new posts !
    I’m very into travel photographs as well, check my blog whenever you’ve got time.
    Cheers from Brazil (:

    • January 18, 2014 10:08:49 pm

      Thanks for visiting, I’ll have a look at your site. Come visit again soon!

Say something...

