Skip to content

Nuclear view over Frankfurt – Germany

April 25, 2013

A nuclear view over frankfurt,

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2013 10:08:42 pm

    Not sure whether to click “like” to this one Spencer! I have to say, I would most CERTAINLY not be wanting to live in any of the houses in this image…I wouldn’t be wanting to live in Frankfurt!

    • April 25, 2013 10:08:50 pm

      I understand…. I felt kind of uncomfortable just looking at it, let along flying over it. There’s something ominous about those classic nuclear hyperboloid nuclear power plant cooling towers….

      • April 25, 2013 10:08:55 pm

        Brings shivers to my 5.55am morning and I am half a world away! Glad we don’t have nuclear power here (yet…)

Say something...

