Skip to content

The past weeks in Botanical Garden visits….

April 4, 2012

Over the last couple weeks I’ve visited a number of interesting botanical gardens, including:

Filoli Gardens in Woodside, California

Denver Botanic Gardens in Denver, Colorado

UC  Berkeley Botanical Garden in Berkeley, California

Over the next few days I’ll upload photos and information from each of these world-renowned gardens. I still have some photos to post from my visit last month Kew Gardens in London. Falling a bit behind. At times I rue the day the digital camera was invented because it enables me to take unmanageable quantities of photos.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    April 5, 2012 10:08:49 am

    You certainly get around! Thank you for your tireless efforts to share these beautiful gardens (and planst) with us all. Many of these plants I haven’t seen before and most probably never will. I await the posts eagerly 🙂

Say something...

