Skip to content

Lecythis spp., mini-Brazilnut, ripe pods

March 1, 2008

Lecythis spp., mini-Brazilnut, ripe pods

4 Comments leave one →
  1. penny permalink
    March 28, 2013 10:08:40 pm

    Hi, Do you know where can I buy these seeds?
    thank you

    • March 28, 2013 10:08:45 pm

      Ok, you’ve asked that three times.. I have replied to your previous comments… YOU CANT BUY THESE SEEDS…. YOU HAVE TO COLLECT THEM YOURSELF….what part of the world do you live in?

  2. Penny permalink
    March 28, 2013 10:08:45 pm

    Sorry I thought I asked diferance person. I think maybe I will have a luck. If some one see and tell me where to get them that all. Sorry again.

  3. Penny permalink
    March 29, 2013 10:08:21 am

    I live in USA

Say something...

